St. Augustine Home for the Aged
2345 West 86th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46260

Advisory Board Members
Mother Mary Vincent, lsp, Superior
Sister Joseph Miriam, lsp, Assistant
Sister Charles Patricia, lsp
Sister Janet Mary, lsp
Nathan Buonanno, Director of Development
Joe Pesek, Building Engineer
Michael R. Franceschini, President
Ayres Carr & Sullivan, P.C.
Bob Mariacher
Vasey Commercial Heating and Air
Paul J. Corsaro
Ice Miller LLP
William K. McGowan, Jr.
Visit Indy
James J. Curtis
Sheehan Construction Co
Matthew McLaughlin
FC Tucker Company, Inc.
Donna Dellen
Harley Davidson of Indianapolis
Charles J. Naber, Jr.
Somerset CPAs
Mike Dobrovic
Leucadia Equities
Jonathan Nalli
St. Vincent Health
Charles P. Finkbiner
Marketing Executive
John O’Donnell
Morgan Stanley, VP Investments
H. Michael Hirsch
General Electric Capital Corporation
Monsignor Joseph Schaedel
St. Luke Catholic Church
John Hong
Dow AgroSciences LLC
Tom Spencer
Meridian Management Corp.
Eileen Kaczmarek
President, The St. Augustine Guild
Don Steel
Planned Investment Co., Inc.
Joe Kalbas
Architectural Construction Products
Mike Wagner
Leo Brown Group
R. Michael Leppert
H.J. Spier Co., Inc.
Jim Zink
Zink Distributing